Mint Friday + Spark Pens

by Jessica | Green & Lyme November 14, 2018

Mint Friday + Spark Pens


Short on time? We got you covered: 😉
00:00 - 03:01 Intro
03:02 - 09:04 We’re back!
09:05 - 11:22 MINT FRIDAY details!
11:23 - 21:12 Spark Pens Reveal
21:13 - 33:21 Accessory Bundles Reveal
33:22 - 41:07 Planner Bundles Reveal
41:08 - 50:49 Chat + Questions
50:50 - 51:46 Shipping Times for Mint Friday
51:47 - 58:00 Tips for Fast Fingers Checkout!
58:01 - 1:00:04 Spark Pens Refills
1:00:05 - 1:01:22 Goodbye!! 💕

* * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * * 

Mint Friday begins on November 16 @ 9am pacific time

🎀Preview Mint Friday Bundles Here:
http://www.greenandlyme.com/collections/coming-soon

🎀Preview Spark Pens Here:
http://www.greenandlyme.com/collections/spark-pens

The shop is closed until Mint Friday begins. This means all products are currently marked as “out of stock”.

All products will be available beginning at 9am pacific time on FRIDAY.
(10am mountain / 11am central / 12pm eastern / 7am hawaii)




Jessica | Green & Lyme
Jessica | Green & Lyme



Also in Spark Blog

🎉Mint Friday is NOW! BOGO 50% OFF! 🎉
🎉Mint Friday is NOW! BOGO 50% OFF! 🎉

by Jessica | Green & Lyme November 16, 2018

Read More
Tick tock! ⏰
Tick tock! ⏰

by Jessica | Green & Lyme November 05, 2018

Read More
Shop Update
Shop Update

by Jessica | Green & Lyme August 30, 2018

Read More

Be the first to know.