Imperfect Sale Details

by Jessica | Green & Lyme January 03, 2019 2 min read

Imperfect Sale Details

Update: All imperfect products have sold out and the Imperfect Sale has ended. To shop our current catalog please click here.

Thank you to everyone who participated in the sale! Orders have begun shipping. We will continue to ship Imperfect Planners in the order in which they were placed.

Please note: A large amount of orders were placed within the first 5 minutes of the sale. We are working hard to get all orders out in a timely manner and will keep you up to date about your order status via email. Thank you!

* * * * * * 

G&L takes great pride in the products we make for you. We have a very high standard for the products we create, which means we end up with some imperfects.

Imperfect Sales don't come around often: our last one was 2 years ago! So make sure you mark your planner - you won't want to miss this sale.

This is your rare chance to score our products at a huge discount- up to 70% off!

When:
The Imperfect Sale begins on
Jan. 10 @ 4pm pacific time
(5pm mountain | 6pm central | 7pm eastern | 2pm hawaii)

What will be included in the Imperfect Sale?

All imperfects will be up to 70% off! Limited quantities available.
​Preview the Imperfects here.

Don't miss it!
All imperfect products are listed as "Out of Stock" until they go live at 4pm pacific on January 10. There are limited quantities available.

What's does "imperfect" mean?
Each product is hand inspected and hand packed. During this process we set aside anything that is less than perfect. Imperfect products didn't quite make the cut, but they are completely functional and beautiful. Imperfect Planners may have minor scuffs or scratches, loose stitching in some areas (but not unraveling), minor wrinkles, etc. Imperfect Spark Pens and paper clips may have an uneven finish or small spots.

Here are some examples of the imperfects:

Green and Lyme Imperfect Planner SaleGreen and Lyme Imperfect Planner Sale
Green and Lyme Imperfect Spark Crystal Pen SaleGreen and Lyme Imperfect Paper Clip Sale
Jessica | Green & Lyme
Jessica | Green & Lyme



Also in Spark Blog

New for Spring!
New for Spring!

by Jessica | Green & Lyme April 07, 2019 1 min read

Read More
Spring Fling VIP Release
Spring Fling VIP Release

by Jessica | Green & Lyme February 27, 2019 1 min read

Read More
Spark Clips Update
Spark Clips Update

by Jessica | Green & Lyme February 05, 2019 2 min read

Read More