Encore!

by Jessica | Green & Lyme December 03, 2018 1 min read

Encore!

Did you miss out the first time?
Customer favorite paper clips restock on

Wednesday, December 5 @ 3pm pacific
4pm mountain | 5pm central | 6pm eastern | 1pm Hawaii



Get a notification the moment they return!

Preview the collection and request a one time email or text notification for your favorites.
QUANTITIES OF SELECT PAPER CLIPS ARE VERY LIMITED.

Jessica | Green & Lyme
Jessica | Green & Lyme



Also in Spark Blog

Spark Clips Update
Spark Clips Update

by Jessica | Green & Lyme February 05, 2019 2 min read

Read More
Spark Clips Reveal!
Spark Clips Reveal!

by Jessica | Green & Lyme January 30, 2019 1 min read

Read More
Imperfect Sale Details
Imperfect Sale Details

by Jessica | Green & Lyme January 03, 2019 2 min read

Read More